Removing participant from workspace locks out user totatlly
When a workspace owner removes a participant it will not remove them from the guest account list. If the same email address is added as a participant on another email account - it fails. EFT Administrator has to go in and remove the account for it to work.
Is there a setting/registry key that would take care of this?